El Toro Shop
When I Held You Single (Digital Download)

When I Held You b/w Take A Chance

Available for digital download direct from Cody via email.

Free with any purchase of the first El Toro record, or $1.98 alone.

Photography by Chris McCulley
Engineered by Cody Smith
Mixed by Cody Smith, Nick Evans
Mastered by Nick Evans

When I Held You
Written by C. Smith/J. Hall
Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keys, Drums by C. Smith

Take A Chance
Written by C. Smith
Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums, Claps by C. Smith
Claps by Tammy Beasley-Smith

For EJ

©2015 Cody Smith

Keep shopping